arrow grid linear view icon
The College of Arts Sciences Search

Administration & Contacts


George B. Hutchinson Newton C. Farr Professor of American Culture
Mcgraw Hall, Room M101 75 W. Main Street
Bruce A. Roebal Administrative Manager
Mcgraw Hall, Room 263
Donna L. Newton Administrative Assistant
Mcgraw Hall, Room M101
Jennifer Janke Administrative Assistant
Rockefeller Hall, Room 174

Knight Institute Faculty

Tracy Hamler Carrick Writing Workshop Director, Graduate Writing Service Director, Senior Lecturer
Rockefeller Hall, Room 174B
Darlene Evans Senior Lecturer, Director, Writing Outreach
Rockefeller Hall, Room 174 B
David Faulkner Senior Lecturer, Knight Institute for Writing in the Disciplines and English
Mcgraw Hall, Room M101
Kelly King-O’Brien Lecturer, Associate Director, Writing in the Majors
Mcgraw Hall, Room M101
Kate Navickas Writing Walk-In Services Director, Lecturer
Rockefeller Hall, Room 174
Jessica Sands Lecturer, Multilingual Writing Specialist
Rockefeller Hall, Room 178 Teagle Hall
Elliot Shapiro Senior Lecturer, Director, Writing in the Majors
Brad Zukovic Senior Lecturer

English Language Support Office

Michelle Cox Senior Lecturer, Director, English Language Support Office
Caldwell Hall, Room 260 18 Oakcrest Rd
Nathan Lindberg Lecturer
Melissa Myers Lecturer
Caldwell Hall, Room 260